Star-studded Filmfare Awards saw B-town celebs at their best

New Delhi [India], Oct. 16 : The 'Absolut Elyx Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards' last night witnessed tinsel town's ladies display their most charming avatars while the men pulled off their most handsome looks.

The awards night as expected brimmed with several Bollywood A-listers and sought after actors including Pooja Hedge, Diana Penty, Tiger Shroff with daddy Jackie Shroff, Disha Patani, Prachi Desai, Elli Avram, Suvreen Chawla, Kunal Kapoor and Sooraj Pancholi, reports Pinkvilla.

'Mirzya' couple Harshvardhan Kapoor and Saiyami Kher were spotted together flaunting the same hot chemistry like they did in the film while bagging the awards for 'Fashion Debut' (Harshvardhan) and 'Emerging Face of Fashion (Female)' for Saiyami.

From Aishwarya Rai Bachchan to Katrina Kaif, and Sidharth Malhotra to Amitabh Bachchan, many celebrities were given awards for their fashion sense.

Here is the full list of winners of the Absolut Elyx Glamour And Style Awards 2016: Fashion Debut: Harshvardhan Kapoor Emerging Face of Fashion (Female): Saiyami Kher Emerging Face of Fashion (Male): Tiger Shroff Red Carpet Royalty: Sonam Kapoor Most Glamorous Director: Karan Johar Global Icon of the Year (Male): Shah Rukh Khan Global Icon of the year (Female): Priyanka Chopra Trendsetter of the Year: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Fashion Reinvention Of The Year: Kajol Hotstepper Of The Year: Jacqueline Fernandez Absolut Elyx Style (and) Substance Award: Karan Johar Youth Icon Of The Year (Male): Sushant Singh Rajput Youth Icon Of The Year (Female): Alia Bhatt Most Stylish Star (Male): Sidharth Malhotra Most Stylish Star (Female): Katrina Kaif Most Glamorous Star (Male): Varun Dhawan Most Glamorous Star (Female): Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Timeless Glamour (and) Style Icon (Female): Zeenat Aman Timeless Glamour (and) Style Icon (Male): Amitabh Bachchan.

Source: ANI