Big-B to Shahid-Mira, here’re the big wins at ‘Hello! Hall of Fame Awards 2017’

New Delhi [India], Mar.29 : From Amitabh Bachchan to Rekha to Hrithik Roshan to Ajay Bijli- 'Hello! Hall of Fame Awards 2017' brought the who's who from Bollywood, business and different other genre of the society under one roof last night.

Hosted by actor-singer Sophie Choudry, the night acclaimed the cute couple in the B-Town Shahid Kapoor and wife Mira Rajput as the most stylish couple of the year.

While Shahid was suited up in an all-black outfit, Mira donned a wine gown for the night. Varun Dhawan bagged two awards for being the uber personality of the year and popular choice. Big-B, as expected, won an award for being the 'Personality of the year.' Here's the complete list of the winners of the night: 1.

Culinary excellence award: Gaggan Anand 2. Contribution to arts: Akbar Padamsee 3. Fresh face of the year: Disha Patani 4. Entertainer of the year: Anushka Sharma 5. Creative maverick of the year: Hrithik Roshan 6. New age luxury entrepreneur: Sonu Shivdasani 7. Contribution to sports: Yashodhara Raje Scindia 8. Young business leader of the year: Sanjiv Bajaj 9. Personality of the year: Amitabh Bachchan 10. Visionary woman of the year: Twinkle Khanna 11. Timeless icon of the year: Shobha De 12. Outstanding talent of the year: Alia Bhatt 13. Glamour icon of the year: Katrina Kaif 14. Humanitarian endeavour: Adar Poonawalla 15. Excellence in fashion: Sabyasachi Mukherji 16. Stylish woman of the year: Roohi Jaikishan 17. Contribution to society: Neerja Birla 18. Corporate debutant: Manasi Kirloskar 19. Popular choice: Varun Dhawan 20. Reliance uber personality of the year: Varun Dhawan 21. Stylish couple of the year: Shahid Kapoor and Mira Rajput 22. Lifetime achievement: Amjad Ali Khan 23. Enterprising personality of the year: Ajay Bijli 24. Business leader of the year: Harsh Goenka.

Source: ANI