Jeffrey C Hall, Michael Rosbash, Michael W Young win Nobel Prize in Medicine

London [UK], Oct 2 : Jeffrey C. Hall, Michael Rosbash and Michael W. Young have been awarded the 2017 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine. They have been given the honour "for their discoveries of molecular mechanisms that control circadian rhythms." The Nobel Assembly at the Karolinska Instituet in Stockholm announced the winners on Monday.

Source: ANI