India asked to bowl first in fourth ODI against Kiwis

Ranchi [India], Oct.26 : New Zealand have finally won the toss and elected to bat first in the fourth ODI of the five-match series against the Mahendra Singh Dhoni-led India at the JSCA International Stadium Complex here on Wednesday.

As far as Playing XI is concerned, India have made one change in the squad.Dhawal Kulkarni has been called in as a replacement of Jasprit Bumrah.

Meanwhile, New Zealand have brought in three spinners--Ish Sodhi, Anton Devcich and BJ Watling -for the fourth match.

Luke Ronchi and Matt Henry have been left out from the squad. India, who are currently leading the series 2-1, will look to clinch the series while it will be a do or die situation for Kane Williamson's side as they have to win the match to keep their hopes alive.

India squad: Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni(W/C), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni.

New Zealand squad: Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson(C), Ross Taylor,Anton Devcich, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult.

Source: ANI